Welcome & Like a Rockett Giveaway!

Welcome to Cosmetic Compulsion! I have been wanting to put together a blog chronicling my makeup addiction for quite some time, so why not now? I am going to kick off this first post with a link to a giveaway going on over at Like a Rockett. She has a great little stash up for grabs so be sure to check it out for the instruction on how to participate! I will most certainly be entering myself 🙂

Look out for more posts coming soon. I plan to post pics & maybe some reviews of a lot of the items that I currently have in my collection so be sure to stop back by!

One thought on “Welcome & Like a Rockett Giveaway!

  1. Pingback: Winner!! Yay! | cosmeticcompulsion

Leave a Reply

