MAC Heavenly Creature Haul – Part 1

I have been looking forward to the Heavenly Creature launch ever since I first heard about it on Specktra a few months ago. I pretty much had my list narrowed down to Cut a Caper lipstick and the Light Year & Star Wonder Mineralize Skinfinishes from the beginning. I saw a few last minute swatches or Earthshine & knew I had to have that one too. It was supposed to launch on July 5th, but popped up online yesterday. Thanks to my MAC website stalking friends I was able to jump on it & one overnight shipping delivery later HERE THEY ARE!! Cut a Caper lipstick (lustre), Light Year MSF, Earthshine MSF, Star Wonder MSF

Star Wonder MSF, Earthshine MSF, Light Year MSF

Light Year MSF

Star Wonder MSF

Earthshine MSF

I absolutely love all the MSFs. I am so happy I ended up getting Earthshine at the last minute, it is going to be an awesome bronzer. I have not swatched Cut a Caper at this point because I am unsure if I am going to keep it & it was a tad melty due to the Georgia heat. Hope you enjoyed the swatches and pics and be sure to scoop some of these up for yourself soon. They are live on the MAC site now & will no doubt sell out quickly 🙂

Leave a Reply

