MAC Mineralize Skinfinish Collection

After receiving my new MSFs today I decided it was time to take a new group shot of my MSF collection. I have been collecting for about a year. I did clear a few out not to long ago that were not getting any love. Soft & Gentle, Light Flush, Smooth Merge, Rose Quartz, Glissade & Naked You were among the ones that had to go. They were lovely & I hated to part with them, but at the end of the day I needed to make room for the ones that I actually use. Here is my update MSF stash:

Top Row: Star Wonder, Earthshine, Light Year, By Candellight, Perfect Topping, Redhead, Gold Spill, So Ceylon

Bottom Row: Refined, Pearl, New Vegas, Stereo Rose, Petticoat, Shimpagne, Northern Lights, Brunette

Light Year Mineralize Skinfinish

Earthshine Mineralize Skinfinish

Star Wonder Mineralize Skinfinish

Shimpagne Mineralize Skinfinish

Gold Spill Mineralize Skinfinish

Brunette Mineralize Skinfinish

By Candlelight Mineralize Skinfinish

Pearl Mineralize Skinfinish

Stereo Rose Mineralize Skinfinish

Northern Lights Mineralize Skinfinish

Petticoat Mineralize Skinfinish

New Vegas Mineralize Skinfinish

Refined Mineralize Skinfinish

Redhead Mineralize Skinfinish

So Ceylon Mineralize Skinfinish

Perfect Topping Mineralize Skinfinish

Leave a Reply

