4th of July Look

I had to include a partial body shot in today’s look to show off my new dress! I tried this dress on about 2 months ago and fell in love with it. I didn’t purchase it that day because I wanted to give it a chance to go on sale.I had also just started a weight loss plan & wanted to give myself a chance to buy it a few sizes smaller. I saw on that Macy’s website that it had gone on sale and I practically RAN to the mall lol. I was able to purchase it in 2 sizes smaller than I had originally tried on. SCORE!

I recycled my Mochi Mochi eye look because the aqua-ish stripes in the dress are nearly identical to Sugarpill Mochi eyeshadow!

Leave a Reply

