MAC Heavenly Creature Haul – Part 2

I picked up a few more items from the Heavenly Creature launch in-store today. I had purchased Cut-a-Caper with my overnight delivery last week, but was unsure about the color. I am so glad that I was convinced by a few friends to try it! The color is gorgeous. Today I purchased Meteoric Cremesheen Glass & Pleasureseeker lipstick. I opted not to place a second mail order due to the heatwave we are having here, so I had to wait it out. LONGEST. WEEK. EVER lol. These beauties were totally worth the wait though. I think Pleasureseeker could be my new favorite lippie for sure.

Left to Right: Cut-a-Caper (L) Lipstick, Pleasureseeker (G) Lipstick, & Meteoric Cremesheen Glass

Leave a Reply

