June 2012 Glossybox

I received my second US Glossybox today and they continue to impress! This service costs more than most of the beauty subscriptions out there at $21 per month, but I think it is more than worth the price. Let’s take a look at this month’s box…

Beautifully packaged, as expected, and loaded to the brim with goodies!

Here’s the item by item break down:

BeautyAddicts Show-OFF Mascara in Black – FULL-SIZE! – value of $20.00

This unique formula with argon oil will give your lashes an intense, dramatic look without clumps or smudges.

First Aid Beauty Smooth Shave Cream – 2 oz Travel-size – value $7.50

Smooth Shave Cream is a gentle, non-irritating formula containing everything you need to obtain a close, long-lasting shave. Keep you legs looking smooth and sexy all summer long.

 Kinerase Restructure Firming Cream – 0.24 oz Travel-size – value $14.41

Erase the years from your face with elastin-strengthening technology that visibly transforms and contours your skin.

Shea Terra Organics Ultimate Moisturizing Body Creme – 1oz Travel-size – value $2.00

This moisturizing cream for the whole body is made with 30% organic shea butter, leaving your skin smooth and soft.

Wella Professionals Enrich Moisturizing Treatment – 0.84oz Travel-size – Value $2.15

Create free flowing hair with this lightweight treatment containing silk extract that instantly restores your mane.

A Perfume Organic in Urban Organic – Bonus Sample (size not listed on tube)

Total value of the June Box is roughly $46.06

* Disclaimer – some item values estimated*

Overall I am extremely happy with this month’s box. I am really excited about the mascara and the hair treatment. I have tried other Kinerase products in the past & I have always liked them. Though I would not spend the funds on a full-size, I fully welcome the sample. The shaving cream will most certainly be used as I am almost out right now lol. The shea butter will probably end up sitting around for a while. I might just take it to my office or something. The bonus perfume sample has a very unusual scent. I look forward to testing it out as it is VERY different from what I usually wear, not bad, just different.

(Due to some confusion with the magazine included in the box, I have correct the title of this post from July to June)

Leave a Reply

