FOTD: 7/7/2012

Face:

  • Estee Lauder Double Wear in Fresco
  • Estee Lauder Double Wear Concealer in Light
  • MST Treat & Conceal
  • Tarte Micronized Clay Finished Powder
  • Too Faced Chocolate Soleil Bronzer
  • MAC So Ceylon MSF
  • MAC Refined MSF

Eyebrows:

  • MAC Groundcover eyeshadow

Eyes:

  • MAC Jungle Moon eyeshadow
  • MAC Bruised Plum eyeshadow
  • Inglot shimmery pink
  • MAC Naked Lunch
  • Sephora Liquid Liner in Black Purple
  • NARS Bourbon Street Eyeliner
  • BeautyAddicts Show-OFF mascara

Cheeks:

  • MAC Stunner blush

Lips:

  • MAC Pleasureseeker lipstick
  • MAC Have a Lovely Day casual color pot

 

 

3 thoughts on “FOTD: 7/7/2012

  1. I’m curious. I’ve looked through a few different posts and noticed how clear and dewy your skin looks. It’s beautiful. The Tarte Finishing Powder you use, do you have a favorite? I noticed they make both a translucent white and also one with a bronzer.

    • Thank you! I use the white powder. It really is an amazing product. I prefer that one because I use it all over my face and then add bronzer as needed. I feel that it also helps my bronzer glide on softly instead of just kind of sticking to my foundation.

      • Nice. I currently use Tarte’s bronzer so I questioned getting another bronzer even though it has the finishing qualities. I’ll have to peek at it the next time I’m in Sephora. Thanks for the reply! Love your work!

Leave a Reply

