MAC Taste Temptation Swatches

When I heard that MAC was releasing the Taste Temptation collection during Black Friday I knew I was going in to get it early. I have never done Black Friday shopping before, but it was worth it to get my hands on these beauties early. I really love the mattene formula & wish that MAC would create a perm line around them.

My little Black Friday cosmetics haul, including the Ole Henriksen & Too Faced Sephora $10 deals & MAC Taste Temptation lippies!

Swatches L to R: MAC Seductive Intent Mattene, MAC Night Blooming Mattene,            MAC Nocturnal Instinct Mattene, & MAC Revenge is Sweet Lipglass

Seductive Intent is going to be my new fav lippie, I can just tell!! Did you pick up any great deals on Black Friday?

 

 

Leave a Reply

